Join our webinars, lives & virtual fairs

Find out more about our global bachelor's and master's programmes through our webinars and FB Lives. Webinars and FB Lives are added continuously to this page.

Up-coming events 2020

There are no scheduled events right now. Please check back later.

Past events 2020

Past webinars can be found on our YouTube channel and past Facebook-lives on our Facebook page.

Digital Open House: 21 October 09.00 a.m. - 04.00 p.m. CEST

Sign up for webinars during the day.

Study in Sweden Virtual Fairs

Karolinska Institutet will join Study in Sweden on 5 Virtual Fairs this Autumn.

The Fairs are focused towards specific regions but you can of course join the event that suits you and your time zone best.The fairs will be open for 4 hours and you can join whenever it suits you.

  • China: Friday 16 October from 10am CEST / 4pm CST.
  • Indian Subcontinent: Saturday 17 October from 1pm CEST / 4.30pm IST / 4pm PKT / 5pm BST
  • East & South East Asia: Wednesday 21 October from 11am CEST / 4pm ICT / 5pm PHST / 6pm KST / 6pm JST
  • Europe, Middle East & Africa: Wednesday 4 November from 4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 4pm WAT / 5pm EET / 5pm SAST / 6pm EAT / 6pm AST
  • Americas: Saturday 7 November from 8pm CET / 4pm BRT / 2pm COT / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

Facebook-live: Friday 21 February, 2-3 pm (CET)

Join our digital ambassadors for a live tour around campus Solna.

Webinar: Tuesday 14 April, 4-5 pm (CET)

Join this webinar where we will answer questions related to pre-departure such as housing, scholarships etc.