For students attending the Master’s Programme in Health Economics, Policy and Management Programme organisation

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level at the department.

Committee members

Mia von Knorring

Chairwoman, director of education

Madelen Lek

Deputy Chairwoman

Programme directors

Madelen Lek

Master's Programme in Bioentrepreneurship

Carl Savage

Master's Programme in Health Economics, Policy and Management

Nadia Davoody

Master's Programme in Health Informatics

Faculty representatives

Hanna Jansson

Head of unit/project leader

Representative from other institution at KI

Charlotte Leanderson

Affiliated to teaching/tutoring

Student representatives

Ahmed Kamaleldin

Master Programme in Bioentrepreneurship

Viktória Molnár

Master Programme in Health Economics, Policy and Management

Jan Lorenz

Master Programme in Health Informatics


Anna-Maria Nygren


Other committee members at LIME

Carl Johan Sundberg

Professor, Head of Department LIME
C3 Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Liisa Olsson

Educational Committee Coordinator

Malin Sandell

Study counselor

Maria Appelgren

Educational administrator


For questions to the educational committee at the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics, please contact